Makeup Reviews

Rotating Makeup Basket!

Hello Beauties!

I hope you’ve all had a fabulous day so far! I was looking through all of my makeup collection today and I realized that I keep going for all of the same products repeatedly. I decided to mix up my normal routine by creating a basket of products that I rarely pull out of my collection to force myself to use them. Each week I’ll be choosing new products out of my collection to mix into my everyday makeup routine. I thought it’d be fun to share these items each week with you and even show you some looks that I’ve created with them too. Here’s a look at the items I’ll be pulling from my collection this week….

Working Through my Collection

Working Through my Collection 2

Bh Cosmetics Dark Rose Palette

ELF Studio Blush Palette in Light

Colourpop Eyeshadow in Bae

L’oreal True Match Foundation in W1

ELF Studio Contouring Blush and Bronzing Powder in St. Lucia

Essence Gel Eyeliner in Black

Benefit’s Watt’s UP

Covergirl Eyeshadow Quad in Prom Queen

Colourpop Blush in Pie

I am very excited to pull these items out of the collection. I’ll be sure to let you know some different looks that I create with these items this week. If you decide to do this same project, then please leave me the link down below. For some looks and makeup messes, then be sure to check out my Instagram down below.

Until Next Time…

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Tay's Blog End

6 thoughts on “Rotating Makeup Basket!”

  1. This is such a great idea! I’m definitely borrowing that for some of the products I don’t use nearly as often! It seems like a necessity to do something like this as a beauty blogger. How else are you going to make sure you try new products, right?

Leave a comment