Makeup Reviews, Reviews

It’s Time for a Review… Freeman Charcoal and Black Sugar Polishing Mask

Freeman

(Photo Credit of: http://www.ulta.com)

‘ello beautiful people! I hope your Friday has been absolutely fabulous! Just giving you warning, I will be doing several reviews of all of my black Friday haul products and some other haul items right before black Friday. Today’s post is all about the Freeman’s Charcoal and Black Sugar Mask. You’ve probably all heard about the infamous Freeman masks, if not then you must live under a rock. Lol, but really!

Let the review begin,

First, let’s talk about the price tag. The full size version of this face mask is ONLY $3.99!! This mask will literally last FOREVER! I got a small sample version for only $1.99 to try and I got 3 uses out of that one package, so you can only imagine the uses you will get out of the full size bottle.

As far as the product, it’s a charcoal and sugar polishing mask so it is very grainy. I haven’t noticed any breakouts or irritations caused by this mask for all of those with sensitive skin. I usually use this at least once a week to get rid of all of that excess dead skin.

The only complaint I have with this product is how hard it is to spread all over your face. All of the grains tend to stick together and become irritating to spread all over your face. In the picture below, you can see exactly what I’m talking about with the grains sticking together.

Freeman Mask

Other than that, this face mask is definitely one that I will be adding to my mask collection. This was my first freeman mask, but I will definitely be picking up others in their collection very soon.

Pick up your own Freeman Charcoal Mask at… Ulta ( THEY ARE BOGO RIGHT NOW! ) or at Amazon .

Have you tried this mask?? What did you think of it? Let me know down below!

Let’s Be Friends!

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

20140807-002736-1656311.jpg

3 thoughts on “It’s Time for a Review… Freeman Charcoal and Black Sugar Polishing Mask”

  1. Great review! I can’t wait to try this mask out! I have the packet but have yet to try it out. I will soon though. 🙂

Leave a comment