Makeup Reviews

Is Nivea Men Shave Balm Worth the Hype?

Unless you live under a rock, then you’ve probably heard all about the newest obsession on YouTube…Nivea Men’s Shave Balm. It seemed odd to me at first too, so don’t worry you’re not alone in that aspect. It originally become popular from the fabulous Nikkie Tutorials raving about this as a great inexpensive alternative to some high end primers. Since then, it’s become extremely popular amongst a LOT of beauty addicts. I was originally too chicken to try this primer out for myself, because my skin is EXTREMELY sensitive. However, I had some personal friends of mine persuade me to simply give it a try, with it’s low price tag of $5.59. I’m here to say that I’ve put it to the official Tay’s Testing and have formulated my thoughts on this “hyped up” product.

I’d love to know your thoughts and opinions on this shave balm as a primer. Do you think it’s worth the hype?

Thanks for reading!

Tay's Blog End

1 thought on “Is Nivea Men Shave Balm Worth the Hype?”

Leave a comment